Goodbye

I began writing Back Yards and Alleys nine years ago.  After some experimenting, the blog settled into an an adventure in learning to see nature in everyday experiences.  My back yard, an alley, and city streets all contain the wonder of nature normally reserved for grand mountains or magnificent sunsets.

Now it is time for me to gather some of the posts into another form with hopes of a published collection of meditations and essays. So I say goodbye to my faithful readers and followers.

I will continue with my other blog SALT and  you may keep up with my adventures in writing on Facebook : Alice Longaker-Author

9 thoughts on “Goodbye”

I'd Love To Hear From You!

